This post left anonymously
I have a huge inventory of handbags that EBay has removed.
The bags came from Luxury Brands Italy. Does anyone know of a forun (away from FEBay) where they can sell?
This open post was written 9 months, 1 week ago | V/U/S: 466, 15, 5 | Edit Post | Leave a reply | Report Post
Reciprocity (0)
Since writing this post Anonymous may have helped people, but has not within the last 4 days.
Post Tags (11)
Replies (15)
Where were you?
You can also watch events on Help.com as they happen
trademark violations. They don’t say why, just use that as the reason.
I don’t think so. They came from Luxury Brands Italy. They are supposed to be authentic bags. I paid enough for them.
This is their url
neujersey wrote:
You could build a fort.
Wow, a Luxury Brands Italy fort. That would be pretty pimp. Might be worth it, methinks.
I guess I thought I would get help. I don’t understand the “build a fort” comments.
Oh, we’re just kidding with the fort comments :/
Anyway, other sites somewhat like eBay -
www.ubid.com
www.onlineauction.com
auctions.overstock.com
Hope it helps. If not, I’m sure there are a thousand others that can easily be googled.
thanks, I will give them a try.
I don’t think they would sell at the fairggound or school fairs. They are way too expensive for that market but I appreciate the suggestion.
coolbag wrote:
This is their url
Luxurybrand.net sell fake designer handbags. I placed an order with luxurybrand.net a few months back and I was disappointed with the quality of the handbags and they were clearly fake. I returned the bags but they never refunded my money but I settled for a store credit instead.
Then last month I checked my credit card statement and found two unauthorised charges by Luxurybrand.net totalling over 5000 Euro!!!
I have raised this with my bank and they are now investigating this with the hope of refunding my money. I have cancelled my credit card because Luxurybrand obviously kept my credit card number on file. If anyone has transacted with them in the past I recommend you cancel your credit card!
LET THIS BE A WARNING! THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM
They are also associated with Malta Stockhouse and Top Solution and operate under the parent company Fashion Solution Barcelonia so I strongly advise people against transacting with them too.
Thanks for your response. I hope more people will come forward. I have many bags I bought from them and hope not all are fakes!
I have been buying from Luxurybrand.net for 5 years because the first item i bought i got it authenticated by Gucci and it was indeed authentic.
I never questioned anything till now, but what’ve noticed the material goes soft after a few uses, studs falling out and when i send them back for repair, they give me a refund towards another bag.
I had a lot of buyers authenticate their bags also. I think they probably get factory defects along with the best quality.
I think there are just too many “experts” on eBay that don’t really know how the bag manufactory works. I understand the first run is generally not good because changes are made to perfect the bags. Also, I have been told by a U.S. buyer that most designer bags are being mass produced in 3rd world countries now. If this is true, it would be impossible for all of them to have the exact specifications if made in the same factory. I am sure they having to mass produce to keep up with demand. There are not enough factories in Italy to make all the designer handbags sold in the USA not even considering all the other countries. The designers have boutiques everywhere. I think there is a lot the designers do not want us mere average women to know.
Invite Others to Help
A logged in and verified Help.com member has the ability to setup a Friends List and invite others to help with posts.