green help: has anyone bought a laser pointer from megalaseruk.com? - Help.com



This post left anonymously

has anyone bought a laser pointer from megalaseruk.com?

if so are they any good? just wondering cuz the prices are pretty low.

This open post was written 7 months ago | V/U/S: 328, 5, 6 | Edit Post | Leave a reply | Report Post


Reciprocity (0) Reciprocation Failure -- The poster has NOT helped anyone else yet!

Since writing this post Anonymous may have helped people, but has not within the last 4 days.

Post Tags (3)

Replies (5)

Where were you?

Click and drag to move the map around. FAQ: How we place people on this map »
You can also watch events on Help.com as they happen
Mouse over the map for 2 seconds to see an expanded, interactive view

Stoli offline Verified User (1 year, 3 months) Long Term User Shouts: 27 #
An Unknown Location | 7 months ago (19 minutes after post)

I searched for a while looking for a good green laser pointer…. I found one on ebay for like $30 bucks. I think that would be your best bet… The lasers on that site are really expensive.

You can find cheap good ones on ebay… But if you want the best go to http://dragonlasers.com Those cost a lot though.

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
Help me with: Flipped off.
nuclea offline Unverified User #
An Unknown Location | 4 months ago (3 months after post)

yes MegalaserUK is fine Very good service

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
This account has been deactivated.
compianp offline Unverified User #
An Unknown Location | 2 months, 1 week ago (4 months, 3 weeks after post)

Yes I purchased a Green 50mw laser aprox 8 months back . I am very satisfied with it . As a matter of fact I’m going to buy another one today.

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
This account has been deactivated.
profelectronic offline Unverified User #
An Unknown Location | 3 weeks, 5 days ago (6 months, 1 week after post)

don’t buy anything from MegalaserUK they refuse to refund me when I returned their defective torch. Now they have my money and the defective torch and won’t even return my emails.
marvin

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
This account has been deactivated.
roomterro offline Unverified User #
An Unknown Location | 3 weeks, 4 days ago (6 months, 1 week after post)

Buying a href=”http://www.techlasers.com”>green laser pointer /a> must know the quality of the product. For a quality products and cheap price is found in http://www.techlasers.com

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
This account has been deactivated.

Invite Others to Help

A logged in and verified Help.com member has the ability to setup a Friends List and invite others to help with posts.