buy help: Is it safe to buy a product from http://www.ctutu.com ? - Help.com

Is it safe to buy a product from http://www.ctutu.com ?

it says it comes from China. I want to buy a dual sim phone.

This open post was written 1 year ago | V/U/S: 294, 3, 2 | Edit Post | Leave a reply | Report Post


Reciprocity (0) Reciprocation Failure -- The poster has NOT helped anyone else yet!

Since writing this post tocktheboo may have helped people, but has not within the last 4 days. tocktheboo is a verified member, has been around for 1 year and has 1 posts and 0 replies to their name.

Post Tags (6)

Replies (3)

Where were you?

Click and drag to move the map around. FAQ: How we place people on this map »
You can also watch events on Help.com as they happen
Mouse over the map for 2 seconds to see an expanded, interactive view

Zirbel offline Verified User (2 years, 9 months) Long Term User Shouts: 4 #
An Undisclosed Location | 1 year ago (28 minutes after post)
Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
The Sherlockian offline Verified User (5 years, 1 month) Long Term User Shouts: 39 #
An Unknown Location | 1 year ago (41 minutes after post)

Zirbel’s link says it all! Stay away from them!

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators
. . . offline Verified User (3 years, 7 months) Long Term User Shouts: 342 #
An Unknown Location | 1 year ago (57 minutes after post)

chev.jame wrote:
Zirbel’s link says it all! Stay away from them!

And yeah - go work for someone else. We don’t care who, just as long as you stop advertising here. Thank you.

Quote this reply Report this reply to moderators

Invite Others to Help

A logged in and verified Help.com member has the ability to setup a Friends List and invite others to help with posts.