I read the whole FAQ thing and it says that my old
posts and what-not will still remain even if I do that whole email blah-blah thing it says (I want to delete my account..COMPLETELY). I don’t just want to stop the activity in my account but I want all posts and stuff to be wiped out for security reasons (sh*ts getting steamy/hostile in my house). Yeah. How? Is that even possible and if it isn’t.. .why why WHY don’t they have that option? -_-’
Since writing this post Princess Mew. may have helped people, but has not within the last 4 days. Princess Mew. is a verified member, has been around for 3 years, 10 months and has 104 posts and 2,395 replies to their name.
Invite Others to Help
A logged in and verified Help.com member has the ability to setup a Friends List and invite others to help with posts.